Upcoming School Events

To download or view a 2018-19 elementary school calendar CLICK HERE.



Tiger Tuesday

Every Tuesday in September


Chapel  
Wednesdays @ 9:30am


Student Picture Day
Tuesday, October 2


Wear Pink Wednesdays

Every Wednesday in October


Parent Teacher Conferences (Minimum Day) 
Thursday, October 11


Teacher In-Service (NO SCHOOL)

Friday, October 12


Trunk or Treat (1-5pm)

Saturday, October 27


Extreme Spirit Day

Wednesday, October 31


Teacher In-Service (NO SCHOOL)

Friday, November 9


Veterans Days (NO SCHOOL)

Monday, November 12


Thanksgiving Break (NO SCHOOL)

November 19-23


Christmas Celebration (Minimum Day)

Friday, December 21

* No Afterschool


Christmas Break (NO SCHOOL)

December 24 - January 4


Teacher In-Service (NO SCHOOL)

Monday, January 7



 

Upcoming Preschool Events

To download or view a 2018-19 Preschool Calendar

CLICK HERE.



Lifetouch Picture Day

Friday, September 28

Teacher In-Service (NO SCHOOL)
Friday, October 12

Storybook Parade (Dismissed at Noon)
Friday, October 26

Trunk or Treat (1-5pm)
Saturday, October 27

Veterans Day (NO SCHOOL)
Monday, November 12

Thanksgiving Feast (11am)
Friday, November 16
- All Students Dismissed at Noon

Thanksgiving Break (NO SCHOOL)
November 19-23

Christmas Break (NO SCHOOL)
December 24 - January 4

Teacher In-Service (NO SCHOOL)
Monday, January 7